Castanet Events

Live Music Fridays at La Lupita!

Friday, April 27     05:00 PM

La Lupita Tapas and Mezcal, 1570 Water St, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Live Music from Major Mambo April 6, May 4, May 17, June 1, June 15, July 6, July 20, Aug 3 and Aug 17 from 5 to 7pm at La Lupita Tapas and Mezcal! No cover.

Reservations at 230-420-3060.

http://lalupita.ca

Other Dates:

  • Friday, May 4 05:00 PM
  • Friday, May 11 05:00 PM
  • Friday, May 18 05:00 PM
  • Friday, May 25 05:00 PM
  • Friday, June 1 05:00 PM
  • Friday, June 8 05:00 PM
  • Friday, June 15 05:00 PM
  • Friday, June 22 05:00 PM
  • Friday, June 29 05:00 PM
  • Friday, July 6 05:00 PM
  • Friday, July 13 05:00 PM
  • Friday, July 20 05:00 PM
  • Friday, July 27 05:00 PM
  • Friday, August 3 05:00 PM
  • Friday, August 10 05:00 PM
  • Friday, August 17 05:00 PM
  • Friday, August 24 05:00 PM
  • Friday, August 31 05:00 PM

52256