Castanet Events

LINUS Live!

Thursday, January 26     09:00 PM

Blue Gator Bar & Grill, 441 Lawrence Avenue, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Every second Thursday at the Blue Gator with your host Linus - Brad Krauza, Mike Jervis and Brandon Fauteux

http://www.linuskelowna.com

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, February 2 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 9 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 16 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 23 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 2 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 9 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 16 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 23 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 30 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 6 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 13 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 20 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 27 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 4 09:00 PM