Castanet Events

Kids Summer Camps

Thursday, July 27     07:30 AM

Pacific Top Team Kelowna , #3-1745 Spall Road Kelowna BC, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Looking for a Summer Kids Camp? Pacific Top Team is running amazing camps through the whole summer! But hurry spots are limited! For more information or to register visit us at: http://pttkelowna.com/summer-kids-camps/

*Ages 6+
*Fully licensed and insured
*First aid attendance on site at all times
*Discounts for multiple weeks
*Times are 7:30 am - 6:00pm
*Lunches included

Any questions? We are here to help! Contact Sarah at:
[email protected]
Call or Text 250-317-9261

To enjoy a video of our programs, instructors and what we are all about click on the this link: https://youtu.be/VqbiBGqWcns

http://pttkelowna.com/summer-kids-camps/

Other Dates:

  • Friday, July 28 07:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 29 07:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 30 07:30 AM
  • Monday, July 31 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 1 07:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 2 07:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 3 07:30 AM
  • Friday, August 4 07:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 5 07:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 6 07:30 AM
  • Monday, August 7 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 8 07:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 9 07:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 10 07:30 AM
  • Friday, August 11 07:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 12 07:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 13 07:30 AM
  • Monday, August 14 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 15 07:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 16 07:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 17 07:30 AM
  • Friday, August 18 07:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 19 07:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 20 07:30 AM
  • Monday, August 21 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 22 07:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 23 07:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 24 07:30 AM
  • Friday, August 25 07:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 26 07:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 27 07:30 AM
  • Monday, August 28 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 29 07:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 30 07:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 31 07:30 AM