Castanet Events

Kelowna Toastmasters Club 2796

Monday, December 9     07:00 PM

Rotary Centre for the Arts, 421 Cawston Avenue, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Are you nervous speaking in public. Would you like to develop your skill and confidence as a speaker and have fun doing it? Join us as Guest at our meeting!

http://kelowna.toastmastersclubs.org

Other Dates:

  • Monday, December 16 07:00 PM
  • Monday, December 23 07:00 PM
  • Monday, December 30 07:00 PM
  • Monday, January 6 07:00 PM
  • Monday, January 13 07:00 PM
  • Monday, January 20 07:00 PM
  • Monday, January 27 07:00 PM
  • Monday, February 3 07:00 PM
  • Monday, February 10 07:00 PM
  • Monday, February 17 07:00 PM
  • Monday, February 24 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 2 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 9 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 16 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 23 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 30 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 6 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 13 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 20 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 27 07:00 PM
  • Monday, May 4 07:00 PM
  • Monday, May 11 07:00 PM
  • Monday, May 18 07:00 PM
  • Monday, May 25 07:00 PM
  • Monday, June 1 07:00 PM
  • Monday, June 8 07:00 PM
  • Monday, June 15 07:00 PM
  • Monday, June 22 07:00 PM