Castanet Events

Kelowna Farmers & Crafters Market

Saturday, June 24     08:00 AM

Kelowna Farmers & Crafters Market, Corner of Springfield and Dilworth, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Every Wednesday & Saturday, from 8 to 1 at the corner of Springfield and Dilworth. Vote one of the top 10 Farmers Market's in Canada. Lot of fresh local produce, Specialty Foods and an array of Artisans.

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, July 1 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 8 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 15 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 22 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 29 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 5 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 12 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 19 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 26 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 2 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 9 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 16 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 23 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 30 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 7 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 14 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 21 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 28 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 4 08:00 AM