Castanet Events

It’s a Fine Line

Saturday, May 25     09:00 AM

Peachland Art Gallery, 5684 Beach Avenue, Peachland Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

The Fabricators - a group of 15 South Okanagan fibre artists with a 20-year history competing and exhibiting.

Join us for the opening reception on May 18th from 12-3.

https://www.peachlandarts.ca/

Other Dates:

  • Sunday, May 26 09:00 AM
  • Monday, May 27 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 28 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 29 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 30 09:00 AM
  • Friday, May 31 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 1 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 2 09:00 AM
  • Monday, June 3 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 4 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 5 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 6 09:00 AM
  • Friday, June 7 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 8 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 9 09:00 AM
  • Monday, June 10 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 11 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 12 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 13 09:00 AM
  • Friday, June 14 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 15 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 16 09:00 AM
  • Monday, June 17 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 18 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 19 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 20 09:00 AM
  • Friday, June 21 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 22 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 23 09:00 AM

142310