Castanet Events

Industry Nite Karaoke

Sunday, November 19     07:30 PM

Dakoda's Sports Bar & Grill, 1574 Harvey Avenue, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Starting at 7:30 Great drink Specials, and awesome food Deals. Crazy Dan will help you forget about the week behind you (and ahead of you).

Other Dates:

  • Sunday, November 26 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 3 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 10 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 17 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 24 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 31 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 7 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 14 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 21 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 28 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 4 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 11 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 18 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 25 07:30 PM