Castanet Events

Hotel Eldorado Sunday Brunch

Sunday, July 22     10:00 AM

Hotel Eldorado , 500 Cook Road , Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

You haven't had brunch until you've enjoyed the famous Hotel Eldorado Sunday Brunch. Year after year voted Best Brunch in the Okanagan, this brunch features an omelette station, daily market fresh selection of seafood, bountiful desserts, various fresh fruits, all the traditional breakfast offerings and much more! Sunday Brunch at the El - an Okanagan tradition amongst patrons of Kelowna restaurants! Reservations are recommended.

Adults $39.95, Seniors $32.95 & Children 5-12 $19.95 | Cost does not include tax or gratuity.

​Every Sunday | 10:00am - 2:00pm.

​For reservations, please call 250.763.7500 ext. 103.

http://www.hoteleldoradokelowna.com/upcoming-events/

Other Dates:

  • Sunday, July 29 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 5 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 12 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 19 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 26 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 2 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 9 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 16 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 23 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 30 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 7 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 14 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 21 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 28 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 4 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 11 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 18 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 25 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 2 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 9 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 16 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 23 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 30 10:00 AM