Castanet Events

Hotel Eldorado Heritage Tea

Saturday, October 20     02:00 PM

Hotel Eldorado , 3762 Lakeshore Road, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Join us every Saturday from 2:00pm - 4:00pm for an old tradition. Enjoy the finest selection of loose-leaf tea, finger sandwiches, scones and sweets.

Reservations are required.

Adults $29.95 & Seniors $26.95 | Cost does not include tax or gratuity.

For reservations, please call 250.763.7500 ext. 103.

http://www.hoteleldoradokelowna.com/upcoming-events/

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, October 27 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 3 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 10 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 17 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 24 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 1 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 8 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 15 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 22 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 29 02:00 PM