Castanet Events

Grandparents Raising Grandchildren

Monday, April 23     10:00 AM

First United Church, 721 Bernard Avenue, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Open to all Grandparents and Other Relatives Raising a Family Member's Child

Other Dates:

  • Monday, April 30 10:00 AM
  • Monday, May 7 10:00 AM
  • Monday, May 14 10:00 AM
  • Monday, May 21 10:00 AM
  • Monday, May 28 10:00 AM
  • Monday, June 4 10:00 AM
  • Monday, June 11 10:00 AM
  • Monday, June 18 10:00 AM
  • Monday, June 25 10:00 AM