Castanet Events

Friday Night Tremendous Trivia at Tug's Taphouse

Friday, September 20     07:00 PM

Tug's Taphouse, 260 Martin Street, Penticton Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Tremendous Trivia and Tug’s Tap House are pleased to bring you Penticton’s best weekly trivia party!
Come join SunFM’s Alysha Williams to test your general knowledge and music skills against the other teams to win fabulous prizes and gift certificates! It is free to play, and the rotating food and drink specials ensure a great time is had by all! Call to reserve, or arrive early to ensure a prime table.
Tremendous Trivia is committed to producing the best pub trivia experience ever. The show includes questions projected on the big screen, 2 music rounds, and a passionate and entertaining host. It is designed to provide fun for all ages and abilities.
Come make Tug’s Tap House your weekly trivia destination in Penticton!

https://tremendoustrivia.com

Other Dates:

  • Friday, September 27 07:00 PM
  • Friday, October 4 07:00 PM
  • Friday, October 11 07:00 PM
  • Friday, October 18 07:00 PM
  • Friday, October 25 07:00 PM
  • Friday, November 1 07:00 PM
  • Friday, November 8 07:00 PM
  • Friday, November 15 07:00 PM
  • Friday, November 22 07:00 PM
  • Friday, November 29 07:00 PM
  • Friday, December 6 07:00 PM
  • Friday, December 13 07:00 PM
  • Friday, December 20 07:00 PM
  • Friday, December 27 07:00 PM