Castanet Events

Friday Night Dance

Friday, February 21     07:30 PM

Penticton Senior’s Drop In Centre, 2965 South Main Street, Penticton Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Get your dancing shoes on and come out for a night of dancing a fun.
Dance or sing along to the songs you love to remember.
Country, latin, classic rock, waltz, polka, fox trot – they have the right beats to get you moving.
Tickets available at the door.  Everyone welcome.
Upcoming Dances

January 10th – Glory Days
January 17th – Bob King 
January 31st – Vic and the Bandmasters
February 7th – Shindigger 
February 14th – Valentines Day Dance with Okanagan Big Band
February 21st – Buzz Byer 
February 28th – Glory Days 
March 6th – Rob n Walker
March 13th – Shindigger 
March 27th – Vic and the Bandmasters
April 3rd – Buzz Byer 
April 10th – Glory Days
April 17th – Rob Walker 
April 24th – Shindigger
May 1st – Buzz Byer 
May 8th – Glory Days 
May 22nd – Rob n Walker 
May 29th – Shindigger
June 5th – Buzz Byer 
June 12th – Vic and the Bandmasters

 

http://www.pentictonseniors.org

Other Dates:

  • Friday, February 28 07:30 PM
  • Friday, March 6 07:30 PM
  • Friday, March 13 07:30 PM
  • Friday, March 27 07:30 PM
  • Friday, April 3 07:30 PM
  • Friday, April 10 07:30 PM
  • Friday, April 17 07:30 PM
  • Friday, April 24 07:30 PM
  • Friday, May 1 07:30 PM
  • Friday, May 8 07:30 PM
  • Friday, May 22 07:30 PM
  • Friday, May 29 07:30 PM
  • Friday, June 5 07:30 PM
  • Friday, June 12 07:30 PM