Castanet Events

French Summer Day Camp

Thursday, July 27     08:30 AM

Centre Culturel Francophone, 702 Bernard Avenue, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

The Centre Culturel Francophone de l'Okanagan opens its doors for kids who want to enjoy a French day camp experience, Mondays to Fridays.
Games, sports, outdoor activities and museum visits mean a summer filled with adventures in French! Each week will be filled with activities.
Weekly and daily registration available.

http://www.leccfo.org/activities/french-day-camp/

Other Dates:

  • Friday, July 28 08:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 29 08:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 30 08:30 AM
  • Monday, July 31 08:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 1 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 2 08:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 3 08:30 AM
  • Friday, August 4 08:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 5 08:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 6 08:30 AM
  • Monday, August 7 08:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 8 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 9 08:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 10 08:30 AM
  • Friday, August 11 08:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 12 08:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 13 08:30 AM
  • Monday, August 14 08:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 15 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 16 08:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 17 08:30 AM
  • Friday, August 18 08:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 19 08:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 20 08:30 AM
  • Monday, August 21 08:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 22 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 23 08:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 24 08:30 AM
  • Friday, August 25 08:30 AM