Castanet Events

Free Yoga, Meditation, Veg. Dinner

Wednesday, January 18     06:00 PM

First United Church [upstairs], 721 Bernard Ave., Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Drop in! No registration necessary!
The enchanted evening begins with Hatha yoga asanas [beginners welcome] leading into meditation to music and ending with a complimentary veg dinner.
Bring mat/water/blanket & yourselves! *limited mats to lend. 6-8:30 p.m.

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, January 25 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 1 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 8 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 15 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 22 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 1 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 8 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 15 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 22 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 29 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 5 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 12 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 19 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 26 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 3 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 10 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 17 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 24 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 31 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 7 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 14 06:00 PM