Castanet Events

FREE Yoga, Meditation, Veg Dinner

Monday, April 3     06:00 PM

Knox Presbyterian Hall, 3701 32nd Avenue, Vernon Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Drop in! Come join us for an enchanting evening..beginning with Hatha Yoga asanas[beginners welcome], meditation to music and ending with a complimentary veg dinner. Bring a mat/water/blanket and yourself!*limited mats to lend.

Other Dates:

  • Monday, April 10 06:00 PM
  • Monday, April 17 06:00 PM
  • Monday, April 24 06:00 PM
  • Monday, May 1 06:00 PM
  • Monday, May 8 06:00 PM
  • Monday, May 15 06:00 PM
  • Monday, May 22 06:00 PM
  • Monday, May 29 06:00 PM
  • Monday, June 5 06:00 PM
  • Monday, June 12 06:00 PM