Castanet Events

Free Pub Poker

Sunday, April 22     07:00 PM

Packing House Neighbourhood Pub, 663 Finns Road, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Lucky Numbers Poker Tour is at Packing House Pub every Sunday at 7:00. Play for points to win a seat at Regional and Provincial Championships. This is a free, friendly, fun Texas Hold'em league, and we welcome all skill levels.

http://luckynumberspoker.com

Other Dates:

  • Sunday, April 29 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 6 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 13 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 20 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 27 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 3 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 10 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 17 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 24 07:00 PM