Castanet Events

Free Lawn Bowling

Wednesday, May 30     06:30 PM

Kelowna Lawn Bowling Club, City Park, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Come out and try lawn bowling. You get 3 free lessons , where you get introduced to a fun activity and get to bowl lots. Every Wednesday at 6.30 - 8pm

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, June 6 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 13 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 20 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 27 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 4 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 11 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 18 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 25 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 1 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 8 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 15 06:30 PM

53726