Castanet Events

Family Storytime

Saturday, February 24     10:30 AM

Okanagan Regional Library - Lake Country Branch, 10150 Bottom Wood Lake Road, Lake Country Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Bring the whole family for great stories, silly songs and puppetry fun! Caregivers are encouraged to join in the fun! Recommended for children 5 & under. FREE & drop-in.

No Program March 31st!

http://www.orl.bc.ca/hours-locations/lake-country

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, March 3 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, March 10 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, March 17 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, March 24 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, March 31 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 7 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 14 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 21 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 28 10:30 AM