Castanet Events

EUCHRE - Everyone Welcome

Monday, September 24     06:30 PM

Friend's Pub, 2210 Boucherie Rd, West Kelowna, BC , West Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Free Euchre Night, every Monday night at 630pm at Friend's Pub in West Kelowna

Other Dates:

  • Monday, October 1 06:30 PM
  • Monday, October 8 06:30 PM
  • Monday, October 15 06:30 PM
  • Monday, October 22 06:30 PM
  • Monday, October 29 06:30 PM
  • Monday, November 5 06:30 PM
  • Monday, November 12 06:30 PM
  • Monday, November 19 06:30 PM
  • Monday, November 26 06:30 PM
  • Monday, December 3 06:30 PM
  • Monday, December 10 06:30 PM
  • Monday, December 17 06:30 PM
  • Monday, December 24 06:30 PM
  • Monday, December 31 06:30 PM
  • Monday, January 7 06:30 PM
  • Monday, January 14 06:30 PM
  • Monday, January 21 06:30 PM
  • Monday, January 28 06:30 PM
  • Monday, February 4 06:30 PM
  • Monday, February 11 06:30 PM
  • Monday, February 18 06:30 PM
  • Monday, February 25 06:30 PM

57465