Castanet Events

Euchre

Tuesday, December 10     02:00 PM

Kelowna Senior Citizens' Society, 1353 Richter, Kelowna, BC, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

An afternoon of Euchre with friends, Beginners welcome. Tuesdays, $3.00.

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, December 17 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 24 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 31 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 7 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 14 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 21 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 28 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 4 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 11 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 18 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 25 02:00 PM