Castanet Events

East Kelowna Artisan Community Market

Sunday, April 22     10:00 AM

East Kelowna Hall, 2704 East Kelowna Road, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Please join us each Sunday at our wonderful community market filled with a variety of local artists, food vendors and local musicians. Come by have a fresh cup of locally roasted Pilgrim Coffee, chat with artisans, listen to live local music and take in the vibe of this community country market located at the historical and quaint East Kelowna Hall. We are always looking for new and fresh vendors to join the market! Check out our Facebook page; East Kelowna Sunday Artisan Community Market or Instagram; East Kelowna Community Market Please email us; [email protected]

Other Dates:

  • Sunday, April 29 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 6 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 13 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 20 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 27 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 3 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 10 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 17 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 24 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 1 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 8 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 15 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 22 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 29 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 5 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 12 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 19 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 26 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 2 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 9 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 16 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 23 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 30 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 7 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 14 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 21 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 28 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 4 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 11 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 18 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 25 10:00 AM