Castanet Events

Dragon Boat Racing - High Frequency Rec Team

Wednesday, May 30     07:00 PM

Kelowna Yacht Club , 1370 Water St, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

High Frequency, a mixed (male/female) paddling team needs you! A sport for all those who want to be active, meet 20 new people, enjoy one evening a week on the water; and try one of fastest growing sports - soon to be in the Olympics! Try it days coming in April and May - Paddling - Kelowna Dragon Boat Club.

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, June 6 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 13 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 20 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 27 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 4 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 11 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 18 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 25 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 1 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 8 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 15 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 22 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 29 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 5 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 12 07:00 PM

53841