Castanet Events

Dennis Burton. Tell Me A Story

Tuesday, August 14     10:00 AM

Penticton Art Gallery, 199 Marina Way, Penticton Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Exhibition of the collaborative work by Canadian author Clifford Briggins and illustrator Dennis Burton. On display are unpublished manuscripts of their children's book 'Tell Me A Story Blosson', the adventures of Klunk the cat and Cecil the dog.

Free and open to the public.

http://pentictonartgallery.com/exhibitions/2018/7/6/dennis-eugene-norman-burton-tell-me-a-story-blossom

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, August 15 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 16 10:00 AM
  • Friday, August 17 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 18 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 19 10:00 AM
  • Monday, August 20 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 21 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 22 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 23 10:00 AM
  • Friday, August 24 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 25 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 26 10:00 AM
  • Monday, August 27 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 28 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 29 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 30 10:00 AM
  • Friday, August 31 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 1 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 2 10:00 AM
  • Monday, September 3 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 4 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 5 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 6 10:00 AM
  • Friday, September 7 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 8 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 9 10:00 AM
  • Monday, September 10 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 11 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 12 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 13 10:00 AM
  • Friday, September 14 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 15 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 16 10:00 AM

57465