Castanet Events

DAKODAS MEAT DRAW

Saturday, October 20     02:00 PM

Dakoda's Sports Bar & Grill, 1574 Harvey Avenue, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Come and support local charities, and win some meat at the same time.. Drink and Food Specials...Starts at 2PM on Saturdays. First Meat Draw is on Oct. 13th

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, October 27 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 3 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 10 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 17 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 24 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 1 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 8 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 15 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 22 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 29 02:00 PM