Castanet Events

Customer Appreciation Month

Thursday, December 14     12:00 PM

The View Winery & Vineyard, 2287 Ward Road, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Join us at the winery for some great discounts; including 30% off 6 bottles or more of select vintages and 20% off a flat or more of our delicious Bling Sparkling Wine.
Holiday treat with your visit.
Open 12pm-5pm

Other Dates:

  • Friday, December 15 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 16 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 17 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 18 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 19 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 21 12:00 PM
  • Friday, December 22 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 23 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 24 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 25 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 26 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 27 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 28 12:00 PM
  • Friday, December 29 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 30 12:00 PM