Castanet Events

Crossing Lines - NEW Art at the Tumbleweed Gallery

Monday, January 23     10:00 AM

Tumbleweed Gallery, 452 Main Street Penticton, Penticton Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Art from 8 artists, all based in the South Okanagan. Exhibit opens on November 25th through to June 2017. See art from: g: Jill Leir Salter, Liz Marshall, Susan McCarrell, WL Hibberd, Carol Munro, Jenny Long, Kirsten Robertson, Jan Little and Jessie Dunlop.

http://tumbleweedgallery.ca/upcoming-exhibit-crossing-lines/

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, January 24 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 25 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 26 10:00 AM
  • Friday, January 27 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 28 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 29 10:00 AM
  • Monday, January 30 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 31 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 1 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 2 10:00 AM
  • Friday, February 3 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 4 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 5 10:00 AM
  • Monday, February 6 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 7 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 8 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 9 10:00 AM
  • Friday, February 10 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 11 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 12 10:00 AM
  • Monday, February 13 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 14 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 15 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 16 10:00 AM
  • Friday, February 17 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 18 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 19 10:00 AM
  • Monday, February 20 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 21 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 22 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 23 10:00 AM
  • Friday, February 24 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 25 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 26 10:00 AM
  • Monday, February 27 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 28 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 1 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 2 10:00 AM
  • Friday, March 3 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 4 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 5 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 6 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 7 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 8 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 9 10:00 AM
  • Friday, March 10 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 11 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 12 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 13 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 14 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 15 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 16 10:00 AM
  • Friday, March 17 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 18 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 19 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 20 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 21 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 22 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 23 10:00 AM
  • Friday, March 24 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 25 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 26 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 27 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 28 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 29 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 30 10:00 AM
  • Friday, March 31 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 1 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 2 10:00 AM
  • Monday, April 3 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 4 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 5 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 6 10:00 AM
  • Friday, April 7 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 8 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 9 10:00 AM
  • Monday, April 10 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 11 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 12 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 13 10:00 AM
  • Friday, April 14 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 15 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 16 10:00 AM
  • Monday, April 17 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 18 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 19 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 20 10:00 AM
  • Friday, April 21 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 22 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 23 10:00 AM
  • Monday, April 24 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 25 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 26 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 27 10:00 AM
  • Friday, April 28 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 29 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 30 10:00 AM
  • Monday, May 1 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 2 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 3 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 4 10:00 AM
  • Friday, May 5 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 6 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 7 10:00 AM
  • Monday, May 8 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 9 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 10 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 11 10:00 AM
  • Friday, May 12 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 13 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 14 10:00 AM
  • Monday, May 15 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 16 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 17 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 18 10:00 AM
  • Friday, May 19 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 20 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 21 10:00 AM
  • Monday, May 22 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 23 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 24 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 25 10:00 AM
  • Friday, May 26 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 27 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 28 10:00 AM
  • Monday, May 29 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 30 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 31 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 1 10:00 AM