Castanet Events

Creative Exploration Through Landscape Art

Saturday, May 27     07:00 PM

Penticton Art Gallery, 199 Marina Way, Penticton Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Dorothy Tinning's new exhibition on display at the Penticton Art Gallery. The Meadowlark Festival artist investigates the "beauty and mystery of the Okanagan" through her landscapes.

http://pentictonartgallery.com/events/2017/5/19/exhibition-opening-dorothy-tinning-annual-high-school-exhibition

Other Dates:

  • Sunday, May 28 07:00 PM
  • Monday, May 29 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 30 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 31 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 1 07:00 PM
  • Friday, June 2 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 3 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 4 07:00 PM
  • Monday, June 5 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 6 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 7 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 8 07:00 PM
  • Friday, June 9 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 10 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 11 07:00 PM