Castanet Events

Cowboy Church in the City

Monday, August 13     07:00 PM

Embassy Church, 410 Leathead Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

An evening of Country Gospel Music with a message of Inspiration and HOPE. Visitors Welcome - with or without Hats, Buckles and Boots!

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, September 13 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 13 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 13 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 13 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 13 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 13 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 13 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 13 07:00 PM
  • Monday, May 13 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 13 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 13 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13 07:00 PM
  • Friday, September 13 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 13 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13 07:00 PM
  • Friday, December 13 07:00 PM

57449