Castanet Events

Bone Density Screening Test

Friday, January 18     01:00 PM

Lumby Health Centre, 2150 Shields Ave, Lumby, Lumby Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Feb 6/19
9:30am - 3:30pm
Free at Lumby Health Centre

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, January 19 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 20 01:00 PM
  • Monday, January 21 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 22 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 23 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 24 01:00 PM
  • Friday, January 25 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 26 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 27 01:00 PM
  • Monday, January 28 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 29 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 30 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 31 01:00 PM

137477