Castanet Events

Bargain Bin

Thursday, October 19     09:30 AM

United Church Bargain Bin, 4421 4th St. Peachland, Peachland Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

The Bargain Bin is open for business Thursday to Saturday 9:30 to 3:00. Due to flooding issues we have moved to the hall beside the church. Watch for the entrance signs.

http://peachlandunited.ca

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, October 26 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 2 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 9 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 16 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 23 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 30 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 7 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 14 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 21 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 28 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 4 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 11 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 18 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 25 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 1 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 8 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 15 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 22 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 1 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 8 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 15 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 22 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 29 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 5 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 12 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 19 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 26 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 3 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 10 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 17 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 24 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 31 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 7 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 14 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 21 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 28 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 5 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 12 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 19 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 26 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 2 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 9 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 16 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 23 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 30 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 6 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 13 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 20 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 27 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 4 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 11 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 18 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 25 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 1 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 8 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 15 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 22 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 29 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 6 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 13 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 20 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 27 09:30 AM