Castanet Events

Anita McComas Solo Exhibition

Monday, June 24     10:00 AM

The Lloyd Gallery, 18 Front Street, Penticton Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Okanagan and BC-inspired contemporary landscapes, contemporary wildlife in acrylic by ANITA McCOMAS. Official opening of the show is Thursday June 20 @ 6-8pm. Everyone welcome and wine and cheese etc. appetizers will be served. Please note: the gallery is closed on Sunday's and holidays.
Show pieces will be online June 13th.

http://lloydgallery.com/index.php/exhibitions

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, June 25 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 26 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 27 10:00 AM
  • Friday, June 28 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 29 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 30 10:00 AM
  • Monday, July 1 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 2 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 3 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 4 10:00 AM

143477