Castanet Events

PCAC Canada 150 Paint by Number Project

Tuesday, April 25     09:00 AM

Peachland Art Gallery, 5684 Beach Ave, Peachland Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

The Peachland Community Arts Council hopes to set a Guinness World Record for the world's most contributors on a Paint by Number. Be part of that record by painting a one inch square box on their 6'x7' 1918 historical scene. Closed Mondays until June 1st.

http://www.peachlandarts.ca/canada-150-project/

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, April 26 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 27 09:00 AM
  • Friday, April 28 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 29 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 30 09:00 AM
  • Monday, May 1 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 2 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 3 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 4 09:00 AM
  • Friday, May 5 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 6 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 7 09:00 AM
  • Monday, May 8 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 9 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 10 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 11 09:00 AM
  • Friday, May 12 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 13 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 14 09:00 AM
  • Monday, May 15 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 16 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 17 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 18 09:00 AM
  • Friday, May 19 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 20 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 21 09:00 AM
  • Monday, May 22 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 23 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 24 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 25 09:00 AM
  • Friday, May 26 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 27 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 28 09:00 AM
  • Monday, May 29 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 30 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 31 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 1 09:00 AM
  • Friday, June 2 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 3 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 4 09:00 AM
  • Monday, June 5 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 6 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 7 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 8 09:00 AM
  • Friday, June 9 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 10 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 11 09:00 AM
  • Monday, June 12 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 13 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 14 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 15 09:00 AM
  • Friday, June 16 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 17 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 18 09:00 AM
  • Monday, June 19 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 20 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 21 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 22 09:00 AM
  • Friday, June 23 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 24 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 25 09:00 AM
  • Monday, June 26 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 27 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 28 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 29 09:00 AM
  • Friday, June 30 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 1 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 2 09:00 AM
  • Monday, July 3 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 4 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 5 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 6 09:00 AM
  • Friday, July 7 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 8 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 9 09:00 AM
  • Monday, July 10 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 11 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 12 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 13 09:00 AM
  • Friday, July 14 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 15 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 16 09:00 AM
  • Monday, July 17 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 18 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 19 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 20 09:00 AM
  • Friday, July 21 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 22 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 23 09:00 AM
  • Monday, July 24 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 25 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 26 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 27 09:00 AM
  • Friday, July 28 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 29 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 30 09:00 AM
  • Monday, July 31 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 1 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 2 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 3 09:00 AM
  • Friday, August 4 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 5 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 6 09:00 AM
  • Monday, August 7 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 8 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 9 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 10 09:00 AM
  • Friday, August 11 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 12 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 13 09:00 AM
  • Monday, August 14 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 15 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 16 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 17 09:00 AM
  • Friday, August 18 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 19 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 20 09:00 AM
  • Monday, August 21 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 22 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 23 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 24 09:00 AM
  • Friday, August 25 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 26 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 27 09:00 AM
  • Monday, August 28 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 29 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 30 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 31 09:00 AM
  • Friday, September 1 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 2 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 3 09:00 AM
  • Monday, September 4 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 5 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 6 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 7 09:00 AM
  • Friday, September 8 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 9 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 10 09:00 AM
  • Monday, September 11 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 12 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 13 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 14 09:00 AM
  • Friday, September 15 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 16 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 17 09:00 AM
  • Monday, September 18 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 19 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 20 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 21 09:00 AM
  • Friday, September 22 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 23 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 24 09:00 AM
  • Monday, September 25 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 26 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 27 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 28 09:00 AM
  • Friday, September 29 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 30 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 1 09:00 AM
  • Monday, October 2 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 3 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 4 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 5 09:00 AM
  • Friday, October 6 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 7 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 8 09:00 AM
  • Monday, October 9 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 10 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 11 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 12 09:00 AM
  • Friday, October 13 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 14 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 15 09:00 AM
  • Monday, October 16 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 17 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 18 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 19 09:00 AM
  • Friday, October 20 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 21 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 22 09:00 AM
  • Monday, October 23 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 24 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 25 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 26 09:00 AM
  • Friday, October 27 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 28 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 29 09:00 AM
  • Monday, October 30 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 31 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 1 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 2 09:00 AM
  • Friday, November 3 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 4 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 5 09:00 AM
  • Monday, November 6 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 7 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 8 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 9 09:00 AM
  • Friday, November 10 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 11 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 12 09:00 AM
  • Monday, November 13 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 14 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 15 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 16 09:00 AM
  • Friday, November 17 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 18 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 19 09:00 AM
  • Monday, November 20 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 21 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 22 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 23 09:00 AM
  • Friday, November 24 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 25 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 26 09:00 AM
  • Monday, November 27 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 28 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 29 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 30 09:00 AM
  • Friday, December 1 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 2 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 3 09:00 AM
  • Monday, December 4 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 5 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 6 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 7 09:00 AM
  • Friday, December 8 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 9 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 10 09:00 AM
  • Monday, December 11 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 12 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 13 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 14 09:00 AM
  • Friday, December 15 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 16 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 17 09:00 AM
  • Monday, December 18 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 19 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 20 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 21 09:00 AM
  • Friday, December 22 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 23 09:00 AM